You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AN UNEXPECTED DATE…

in #good-times8 years ago

''People always want to make plans, send a gazillion texts, get an uber -- blah, blah, blah'' well isnt that natural? if someone just come into my house whenever he/she like there are high possibilites of me not even be home,or cant stay up too late, or have work to do or in general forced to change my program with that resulting badly to me.

It's not like anyone ( well there are some) wont like to say ok lets just go and have fun, instead he cant thats why the spontaneous momments mostly do not exist
(even if i open the door and the friend-relative come inside my house and i already have something to do it will be troublesome for both of us, i wouldnt do what i want and need to and he/her will be totally bored and all his/her trouble of coming will be go in waste

If ofc you have time and you can manage to pull this of then it would be a great experience as the one you lived :)

Sort:  

It can get complicated, I know... But when it works out, it's worth it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53921.46
ETH 2250.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30