Prophet's good conduct patterns

in #good-pattern6 years ago

image
source

Narrated by Abu Huraira he said once the Prophet (peace be upon him) sent some cavalry (soldiers) to Najd They captured a man from the tribe of Bani Hanifa His name is Chumamah bin Ushal The sardar of the Yamamabasi They tied him up with a pole of the mosque.

The Prophet (peace be upon him) came to him and asked him O hypocrite! What do you think? He said O Muhammad! My idea is well If you kill me then you must kill a murderer And if you please then please be grateful to a grateful person And if you want wealth then you can do whatever you want it will be recovered On hearing of him the Prophet (S) left him (on his own condition as he did)

Then on the next day the Prophet (peace be upon him) asked him again O my friend! What do you think? He replied It looks like what I told you earlier If you are kind to me then be sorry for a grateful person And if you kill then kill a murderer And if you want wealth you can ask whatever you want it will be given.

The Prophet (pbuh) left him today (on his own condition) In this way the Prophet (pbuh) asked him on the third day O shumamah! What do you think? He said I feel that I have already told you If you show mercy to me then compassionate on a grateful person And if you kill me then kill a murderer And if you want wealth then you can give as much as you want.

Then the Prophet (peace be upon him) said Leave the cemeteries! (He has to be released)

Then he went to a date garden near the mosque and took a bath Then entered the mosque and said:

Ashhudda Alla Ila-ha illallahu wa ashad an anna muhammadan abduhu wa rasluhu.

O Muhammad! By God! No person's appearance was more hateful to me than the appearance of your face on earth But now your face has become the most beloved to me There was nothing more to me than the religion of your religion But now your religion has become the most beloved of me By God! (Before that) there was no more city than you and no one was with me But now your city has become the favorite of me Your cavalry has brought me in such a condition that when I left for Umrah Now what are you asking me to do?

The Prophet (pbuh) gave him good news and ordered to observe Umrah When he reached Mecca a person said to him Are you a fool? He replied Why should it happen? Rather I have accepted Islam in the hands of Allah's Messenger (S) and by Allah! There will be no grain of wheat in Yamamah unless you have permission from the Prophet (peace be upon him)

(Bukhari H / 462 Muslim H / 1764 Albani Mishkat H / 3964 Jihad The provisions of the prisoners of war)

image
source

Education:

People can win the heart with good behavior and forgiveness That is why forgiveness is the best revenge Allah Almighty says "Deal with evil with good so that your enemy with you will become intimate friend" (Ha-Mim Sajdah 34)

♥♥♥

Sort:  

Congratulations @juborazz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66094.73
ETH 3446.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66