Food1#RECIPES - Cheese Vegetable Soup Warmly Enjoyed on a Cold NightsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #good-karma7 years ago

image

Cheese vegetable soup is an easy to make soup recipe that you can prepare for the person you love.
This soup is very delicious served for breakfast menu or dinner menu, especially if the cold weather in the rainy season
This soup is very worthy to serve!
Material:
1 cup of chopped potato cubes
Salt as needed
2 tablespoons of butter
2 tablespoons chopped parsley
5 tablespoons grated cheese
2 cups vegetable broth
1 cup of peanuts
1 cup of chopped carrots
1/2 cup of mozarella
How to make:

  1. To prepare this delicious soup recipe, place the pot on medium heat and insert the melted butter in it.
    Bake all butter in one minute.
  2. Next add all the minced vegetables such as potatoes, carrots, broccoli and nuts and stir for 3-4 minutes.
    Add all vegetables and cook for about 15-20 minutes until the vegetables become tender.
    Add the grated mozarella cheese to the pan and stir until the cheese is melted.
  3. Finally add parsley, black pepper powder, and cook for 5 minutes while stirring constantly.
    Remove from heat when finished, serve hot with grated cheese decoration
Sort:  

Just a second will not be forgotten
It's like to meet again
The beginning of the gentle meeting was heard
When you shook my fingers tightly
Now you are present every night
Spill all your longing
Promise is beautifully intertwined
You and me have each other
You're the first one who gave me love
Hold my hand make sure we are together
You're the first to amaze me
I want you to be present in every my mind
I want you to be at my every step
Now you are present every night (my nights)
Spill all your longing
Promise is beautifully intertwined
You and me have each other
You're the first one who gave me love
Hold my hand make sure we are together
You're the first one who gave me love
Hold my hand make sure we are together
You're the first to amaze me
I want you to be present in every my mind
I want you to be at my every step

Congratulations @stievricard! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99