You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We make a living with what we get BUT A LIFE WITH WHAT WE GIVE! - CSR ACTIVITY

in #good-karma6 years ago

Wow that is so touching to hear!!! 💟

I love finding new quotes on kindness.
I have never heard of this one before by Princess Diana:)
Thank you so much!

Bless your kind soul!💓

It's so great that I am able to interact with someone living in India:)
As I live in Montreal, in Canada:)
My sister travelled to India last year, and it was a life changing experience for her.

Keep on shining and making the world smile :) xxxxxx 💛

Sort:  

Thank you Sabrina.. its an equal pleasure for me to interact with someone so thoughtful..
May God be with you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66625.38
ETH 3619.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89