My mother and children

in #good-karma6 years ago (edited)

I myself was once dwarfed.
My family just three blood relation of the violin. Everyone has a strained generously to your genes.
Less old people arrived.
Less sound. Just live sparingly.
image
1500 Love and hands
Female age love
She found she loved was married to one, The girl was living alone and 9 years next to my love, are relaxed.
Have you ever faced with severe burns over about love
What was barely draw the things you do not want to feel.
You are hurt, Life was recognized not want any more.
image
Just think, I look first feared to take the children to the stomach.
No trouble getting admitted over a belly fat inches တက်လာရင် fled Gym Would not eat dinner as a woman already strongly stomach stones cut like a balloon belly for fear of a large inflated balloon beautiful.
No mother yourself, think.
Children want to focus 100% subsidized child. Other people to quit, and left their small children to leave visualization. Responsibility on the children themselves, Responsibility to stand for more than beautiful.
It will now work.
When we were just getting established in a dream to work with other children in the far distance.
image
In the end of 2017 Children's charities have an income than usual for me.
Friends over the charity worthy places in need of the help of small charities over the Internet.
He founded a small star of the future deserve to be jailed and often Children had to be carried.

December 3 I mount ပဲခူးရိုးမ monastic worthy children over food was the usual small center.
A new baby.
ကြိုးတန်းလန်း abandoned baby in the cemetery. Even when you see the clay goat kids already, Saw a live baby.
image
In the face of my child who is three and four.
Acknowledges the truth, if I saw that I had this baby up.
Three pounds two ounces and months different ပိစိလေး children. Well, I saw a number of newly born children. In more than five pounds, six pounds pounds and born a normal child ပိစိလေး than three pounds two ounces, this little baby is born, you can see how thinking too small ပိစိ.
The faces of raw tea bowl, Small.
The blue and red sesame cute than scary. Issued diapers and one's desire to draw a problem, Four small ပိစိ.
Lift up your mind and I take pity on me.

Because he dropped ပြောရမလားပဲ.
Mother little about who I think I had a lot of feeling that something happens. I came suddenly came to mind suddenly became worthy decision became Soe said. I want to take responsibility. My child to be born in a small ပိစိ immediately how impossible. Under the circumstances, my life just to give birth to children. This little country has adopted superstitious society convened at a lower percentage than the other kids, I think I can. If he would happily adopted, come on, let me responsible for my child's education and health.
image
As far as software twice a month after I was jailed pinch.
Milk, carry on, Sometimes I miss him ... Thanksamillion.
Medical care with the power of about a month, thanks to a good center, he became openly.

My daughter, so I do not.
Saúl and eyebrows, eyes, so it took my daughter too. Curved wood curved eyebrows, The round, deep eyes Lips, the portfolio
Across the valley, Unique tattoos little valley
The daughter of my newly found small anymore} somewhat dark.
Incredible fast girl.

နာမည်ပေးဖို့ her head.
Born on November 30 to December gift given names, so a small child named in Swedish December too.
... Swedish Din December because I kind of like we are considering a new name.
Thursday, Pan ten names but taking a pinch to make Facebook friends recommend.
But I never saw a name I add his name is not known to influence the child feel too.
Let cool and clear definition of his life, and was given the name "fast".
I'm a firm fan of ten, I was taking my daughter rather than make clear I want the key.
I had gone too far to think of the little boy finally.
image
I had in mind I want to give him medical matter.
Birth, I think I'll need to check on his health.
HIV AIDS, B, C ... I want to defer child survival.
The center told ဆရာမကြီး other small children rather than slender, slender and supple and soft news, kids There are stiff and stretch frequently.
According to the concept သူငယ်နာ intravenous report.

SMT 17

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44