Good karma is best

in #good-karma6 years ago

imageGood-karma you are always present in every post I, you who always upvote my post, Day I wait for you, you care very much with me and my friend comrade. When you're off I feel sad And I feel my post is hollow Tampa your presence, because with your presence your post is definitely worth a little. Oh good-karma image thanks for your services As long as this is always present in every post I, May you always succeed and victorious. Good-karma you always present in every post I, You are always upvote my post, The day I wait for you, You are very concerned with me and my friends. When you're off I feel sad And I feel my post is hollow Tampa your presence, Because with the presence of your post I must be worth a little. Oh good-karma thanks for your service I, May you always succeed and triumph. imageWhen you're off I feel sad And I feel my posting is empty Tampa presence yourself, Because with your presence my posting must be worth a little bit. Oh good-karma thanks for your services During this time always present in every post I, May you always succeed and victorious. Good-karma you always present in every post I, You are always upvote my post, The day I wait for you, You are very concerned with me and my friends.When you're off I feel sad And I feel my post is hollow Tampa your presence, Because with the presence of your post I must be worth a little.Oh good-karma thanks for your service I, May you always succeed and triumph. image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57709.05
ETH 3100.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33