The god of war, my best game ever

in #good-karma6 years ago

image
Am sure most of you know it have heard one or two thingz about this game. Playing this game gives me joy, though this might be my own best game ever, am sure there are still some games out there which might be better buh mehn to me o, this is my best game. You can drop any suggestion, I will try to dload any game you put on the comment box.

Sort:  

God of War is a great game...played it few years back when still had my psp. Have you heard of God hand?

Thought as much, I wonder why there's no movie for it

Me too, they should Sha come nd do movie for it oooooooooooooo

Try out some horror games bro. (Resident Evil and the likes)

I'm not really a fan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61