Introduce my self to stemians

in #good-karma6 years ago

My name is amir,18 years old,this is my first post and I want to introduce my self to all member in steemit that I've been enrolled into this.I'm know steemit last month by browse in website and my friend tell me too that this steemit not a bullshit site to earn money.I live in aceh and I believe that whole world known where aceh is.
image
This is pasir putih beach located in banda aceh,this is one of the beach has hitting by tsunami on 2004.and you're all can see now how beauty this beach after a long time revolution.what I hope in steemit is I can make a good relationship with any stemians,and I'm not differentiate tribe,nation and religion.I just wanna make a good cooperation with anyone for a long time in steemit.and I hope for all the best .

Sort:  

Bereh nyan agoe, welcome to steemit @amirozil

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62963.68
ETH 3115.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89