Allow me introduce myselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #good-karma6 years ago (edited)

Firtsly. Apologize me because late to introduce myself.

My name is Abdul Jabbar. You could call me Abay. I’m a new steemian here. Maybe I will need a lot of time to get used to here. So I will need some help from you all.

IMG_20161222_123000.jpg

I was born in East Peureulak, 01 August 1988 and I grow up in foreign country. As for my family, I've one young brothers and one young sister while I'm the oldest among them. My father is a fashion designer in my village while my mother is a teacher (government employess). I usually work for long time without any taking rest, only if I’m interested in what I'm doing. My life philosophy is very simple, if they are good to me then I will also be well to them.

Well, this is a simple introduce that I can do.

Thank you.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit :)

Selamat bergabung Rakan @abay212

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41