Terrified to let you down

in #gonewild6 years ago

Terrified to let you down

'Cause I'm only human, just like you

Making my mistakes, oh if you only knew

I don't think you should believe in me the way that you do

'Cause I'm terrified to let you down

-Eminem | Walk on water

20171126_083721.jpg


Julie xx
Walking on frozen water...

Sort:  

keep on posting and everything will be alright. :)

Thanks for your continued support xx

i forgot to read the lyrics.. just kept staring at the picture 😍

Sent you a little minnow booster.. sorry i had only 0.109 sbds. This deserves an upvote worth something and my upvote is currently 0 basically so...
Happy steeming girl..

nice photo greetings

Hello sexy :) keep it up :)

big boobies!!!!!

Hey I though you were gone! Welcome back

Yeah I need to be more motivated to write more :)

too bad you don't post anymore, miss you ;(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59359.30
ETH 3007.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75