Sort:  

Golos is my ticket to whaledom mwhaha

lol, we might even be Steemit whales already and don't know it yet. 1000$ STEEM one day.

haha so true! I'm never going to sell my Steem power because of that haha

I'm dumping mine for GOLOS. http://www.golos.io/@naturalista already exists since I was here before the fork. The way I see it Steemit is for earning and GOLOS is for investing right now.

That exactly how I see it as well! I believe in Steemit so much that I wouldn't make sense to not believe in GOLOS! I think if we focus our efforts there we will be whales by the end of the year! Let's say my prediction comes true. When would you convert you GOLOS over to Steemit, or are you not planning on buying steem with it. and alright, I'll check out your post!

Woah you have an account on GOLOS! Can non-Russian make an account on that platform?

lmao, there is an en tag just for english speakers there.

ah I see I see

Nope, I plan to earn Steem only not buy it ill leave that to the government. Once Steemit surpasses Facebook I suspect the good ole USA will be the largest overall Steem Power holder for propaganda reasons. When I sell my GOLOS it will most likely be for a crypto coin that is just an idea in a nerds mind today.

Haha well I'm probably going to do what ever you do cause you haven't been wrong yet my dog

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72