GOLOS MARKET CAP and COIN MARKET CAP RANKING <<>> CHARTSsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #golos7 years ago

🐒 Have you thought about GOLOS lately . I have been recently compiling some data on Golos and charting it .

Data compiled from https://coinmarketcap.com/all/views/all/

Chart #1 : GOLOS MARKET CAP

🐒

Chart #2 : GOLOS MARKET CAP RANK


🐒

🐒 Remember The higher the market cap the better and just the opposite for Ranking .The lower the rank number the better .

🐒

Sort:  

🐒 What do you think about the future of golos ?

I do have some GOLOS. I find it difficult to analyse Golos because I do not speak Russian, and I personally have no interest in being at Golos. I guess most russian speaking people do not have good skills in English and prefer golos instead of Steemit. Maybe there are some Russians on Steemit that can elaborate on this?
Steem on!

It would be very much appreciated if somone can give more statistics and analysis about golos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48