[From Russia with Love] Golos TOP-3 December 5, 2017

in #golos7 years ago

Do you know about Golos? It’s a Russian fork of Steem. And it has a great community of it’s own!

So I’ll tell you about 3 most favored topics there for today:

(50/50) За последний месяц цена Dash утроилась

Post reward: $154

This post analyses the reasons of a recent Dash price spike.

[Улучшить Голос]: кнопки "Donate" и "ХочуРаботуЗаКрипту"

Post reward: $153

Some ideas to improve Golos.

Онлайн-трейдинг, дилемма заключённого, городской электрокар за $2,5k, франчайзинг и зарождение международной торговли

Post reward: $129

The summary of most interesting Golos posts for a day on economics.


Thanks for a FISH!



Sort:  

Happy Birthday@master set
1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday

Thanks

Yeah I knew about Golos even before joining steemit appearently it's the Russian version of steemit as it's said.
I actually tried to join Golos as I was waiting for steemit to approve me and I couldn't wait to get started and I thought about singing up for Golos if it accepts someway quickly hehe.
But to my disappointment like steemit accepted my phone number successfully Golos couldn't accept my phone number successfully because they couldn't even send me the text message for verifying it.
Actually before trying to join Golos I tried to join others like Busy.org, dMania, DTube but I recognized that they are all based on steemit blockchain and I need steemit account first! So bad, you can say I couldn't wait to get started hehe. 😁
Well there was also Steepshot but I stopped trying because I knew all I can do it wait.

Thanks for sharing the most favoured topics there today.
Yeah I've heard about dash a lot but I haven't gotten myself started anywhere near with that yet hehe but I will love to start with it.

@master-set could you tell me the most interesting thing about using Golos as I never have got that chance myself hehe but I tried. 😁

Damn those Russian characters makes me so curious to learn your language, I would love to learn Russian someday. 😋

Cheers Mate 🍻

Looks very interesting, wondering where to start everything from. 🤔

Congratulations @master-set! You have received a personal award!

Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit Happy Birthday - 1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Yaay!

Well post. Thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63099.80
ETH 2455.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58