Joined Golos to check it outsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #golos8 years ago

Hey guys, yesterday I was posting about the large amount of trading volume showing for KUNA in the btc/golos pair. Then I decided to sign up and try it out, I speak no Russian whatsover but have been trying to translate text with google translator. Im sure I sound like a complete nut but I thought it would be fun to see what they are up to over there. 

I imagine that a few of you are also on Golos, maybe you can tell me who you are and I can follow you on there and vice versa. My username is identical as here on steemit @mallorcaman the site in case you dont know it is www.golos.io

                                       Current Trading Price at time of writing source coinmarketcap

                                                     $0.053487 (-6.71%) 0.00005799 BTC (-5.39%)  


Here is the post I wrote yesterday about golos trade volume

Thanks for reading and look forward to following some of you on #golos



Sort:  

thanks for your information, this might be useful for us

Enjoy, interesting times we live in

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.40 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 23 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85