How is Golos doing?

in #golos7 years ago

391H.jpg
As I don't speak Russian at all and that the interface is not translated, I barely log in there.
Can anyone tell me what are the news?:

Any info appreciated.

Picture

Sort:  

Hello @jyezie

You can change the interface to English on Golos. I am there and have done it. Go to your wallet and settings and change it.

I am in a hurry so I can not explain more at the moment, sorry.

PS. If you write in English use the tag "en" for English.

Oh i didn't know you could do that. Awesome, Cheers!!

you can change it in your settings (I was not logged in apparently).

That really is awesome. I had to wait for translate and stuff and it was slightly annoying!

thanks I added the tag. Although I still have no idea where to change it (randomly clicking everywhere didn't work... yet)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75