I registered an account on Golos

in #golos8 years ago (edited)

golos logo

My account did not make the cut for an automatic transfer to Golos.io, so I made a new account from scratch. Google Chrome did a passable job translating the text on each page to allow me to complete my account creation and post an introduction. It's by no means perfect, but the layout is almost identical to Steemit, so users here should have little difficulty. I am intrigued by their apparent use of gold instead of US dollars as a currency converter, too.

Check out my page here!


image credit


EDIT: My account seems to have reappeared again after whatever internet hiccup made it inaccessible for a few days.

Sort:  

up voted and followed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77