You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The reason why I can't get enough of GOLOS!

in #golos7 years ago

Golem trades on Poloniex too... I know because I'm enthusiastically investing into it! Seems like a great opportunity.

My hat is off to those Steemers who are actually navigating the Golem website and participating directly. Do you find that english language content is able to get upvotes / followers on the Golem platform?

Sort:  

Oops, I was wording it wrong. Thanks for the correction. The intended meaning of my post still stands.

edit: unless I'm crazy - golos is the russian fork of steemit, and golem is the name of the currency. right? or is golem something else entirely?

GOLOS is the name ticker and main front end.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44