My Very First Golos Post! Come Follow Me!

in #golos7 years ago

image

A week after signing up, I finally made my very first post on golos.io! If you are not aware, Golos is the Russian language version of Steemit. It was created as a hardfork of Steemit.

It works very much the same as steemit but is several updates behind. I have been using chrome to access the site as it will translate everything into English! The pic is a screenshot of how it looks!

A bunch of steemians are active on the site. Cmon over and join us!

Follow @hashclouds for more! Thanks!

Sort:  

Golos is good!

your post upvoted and resteemed by me, thanks for commenting my post !

golos.io is is not working try golos.blog it's the same website, follow me there : @cryptoearner

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 79.0% @kamikaze upgoat, thanks to @hashclouds
It consists of $0.82 vote and $-0.02 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60654.57
ETH 2343.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48