Did anyone else notice that Golos is over 12 cents..?

in #golos7 years ago

Screenshot_20170604-074033.png

Excluding the initial few hours on the market, that would be an all time high...

Sort:  

I did notice. I watch the price every day. :-)

Seablue on Golos

Very nice, congrats!

I never really bought in but I'm interested to see how it goes. The little bit I did buy, I'm now powering down because it's clear I won't be active there vs. Steem, where I can contribute more without having to use curation bots.

I'm invested in Golos for the long term. It will most likely trail the Steem price and presents a much cheaper entry point into the same technology. Given that I am very optimistic about the price of Steem in the future, I'm doubly optimistic about the return I will gain on Golos in which I hold a greater number of tokens.

Thanks for bringing this to my attention. I lost track of the price of golos as of late and since it dissapeared from the top 100 listed coins on coinmarketcap. You have a new follower!

What are some of the compelling reasons to watch this particular crypto? Thanks in advance.

Golos brings a new set of minds to the development of the graphene technology that underlies both Steem and Golos. At the moment people look at it as a Slavic-centric website front-end, but underneath it is the same engine driving Steemit. It offers a second option for developers on which blockchain they could utilize as their back-end and it also has a different concentration of stakeholders. The investment opportunity has a greater degree of leverage given the current token price.

It's Steem's Russian little step-brother.

Every Steem user before a certain date in 2016 got a little free Golos as well.

going up like crazy

yes every currency is going up and up :)

Saw toothing up. Thanks for the info!!!

I have been watching closely and was tempted to sign up a while back, but they have that pesky FB logon thing to register. Steem seems like a better bet though and a better use of resources

yes it was 0,03$ last time I set it on watch list. Think about to buy it too. Thanks for Rewake

Ican't read ruskie

Yes yes ,its also good to know that. Btw russia is on my neighbour country. Im from Latvia.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62827.81
ETH 2583.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73