Golos Crowdsale ended at 573 BTC invested!

in #golos7 years ago

[Thumbnail source: Pixabay.com]

Hey everyone! Yesterday I wrote a quick post reminding people about the crowd-sale of golos that was about to end. The invested amount at the time was 314 BTC and even though I knew many wait and invest "last minute" I didn't think it would nearly DOUBLE in the last couple hours. This was insane! I'd be very interested to know if anyone of the last minute investments was because they ran into my post about it. :P

Here is a screenshot of the current statistics of the crowd-sale, or should I say kraudseyla. :P

Now I am really excited about golos and can't wait to see how it will progress, the differences that will show between Steemit and Golos over time and of course what kind of profits we will be looking at 6-12 months from now!


I have been planning a Crypto-Portfolio for the whole community to part-take in with prizes, crypto-price predictions and some crypto-bets. I wanted to put more effort and time into this project though so I have also started fooling around with GIMP 2 lately to give the posts a more unique look and graphics.

The rules are being tweaked on with the platforms greater good in mind for the long haul, so I hope you're just as excited as I am to announce it shortly (this week the latest, I promise). So much stuff to do on the platform lately, even though I am now unemployed I find myself very busy with curation, steemit.chat, posting and spreading awareness of the platform on other social sites like Reddit and Twitter.


Here is a small brag I wanted to share with you today of probably one of my best timed trades lately. Instead of explaining I'll just show you some screenshots!

Considering the price movement today I felt like that might have been one of the best purchases lately.

Now its even more exciting watching the price swings. Hold on tight everyone, moon is very near and almost being passed already! ;)


Make sure to follow my account @cryptochannel for more crypto trades, investments and holdings! Also to not miss out on the new project that will be announced this week! There may or may not be a first-come, first-served giveaway! ;)

Sort:  

What are the next stages? What happens next for Golos, and are they listed on any exchanges?

No exchanges yet. The coins will be distributed in January I think they said.

I'm guessing they are in the same stage as Steemit was before the big payouts. You can post there now and receive rewards for it but you'll get the payout first later.

Cool! I checked my Golos account & I received 564 tokens worth about $203. Not 100% sure those are dollars, because I can't read Russian. Looks like a P with a line through it. Is that dollars...?

Got it. Closer to $3.29. Could almost get me a latte at Starbucks...

Not sure what the price could be now but on golosd.com it shows 106 golos = 14 $. Not sure if that means anything or is accurate in any way yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85