Trying Out Golos

in #golos8 years ago (edited)

I've been busy setting up for Golos, the Russian version of Steemit!. I am actually running for witness on there and I made my first few posts.

Here is my post on Golos for delegate witness:
https://golos.io/witness-category/@bitcoinparadise/obyaviv-moim-svidetelem


If you guys are on there, give me a vote for witness!
https://golos.io/~witnesses#

It's the same process as Steemit. I would appreciate it very much from my fellow Golos users!(what's plural for Golos?)

It took me almost an all nighter go the the witness up. I am not a coder so this was a difficult journey for me. Maybe I should do that on Steemit too :)


Thank you for taking the time to read my post.
Feel free to follow and find me in Smart Media Group on Discord.

Follow SMG on other social media platforms and let's Tokenize The Web!

Twitter: @the_smartmedia

Instagram: @the_smartmedia

Sort:  

Best wishes to the platform and all who use it

I certainly hope so

Thanks buddy!, You on there?. We told @noganoo to get you to jump on Steemspeak man!

Yeah, he's trying to get me on steemspeak and golos and some other things......

Yea come join us man! We love your stuff and nog is always bragging about you :)

I'll work on it!

May it prosper in the future like Steemit does!

Fingers crossed.

Is this just a fork?

No It's a separate chain. The crypto is GOLOS instead of STEEM

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60216.66
ETH 2326.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48