You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buying 600 more Golos, staking 100 into Golos Power, and earning a few hundred GBG since Golos Classic Fork. When golos is on steem-engine so many russians will be trading.

in #golos5 years ago

@fredrikaa really man? you flagged my post? Why man? Why you being a dick? My Post is more important than probably anything on your whole blog im dealing with serious development and a new token were bringing to steem engine. do you hate golos or something? is it because @fyrstikken or @booster is involved?

Sort:  

Just expressing my opinion of what I want to see more of and less of with upvotes and downvotes. Nothing personal. And one such opinion is that I don't like seeing bidbots used on posts just for the sake of rewards with no clear intention of adding something meaningful to content discovery, aka actual promotion.

If your new steem engine token can add value to Steem, then I'll be happy to curate its contributions many times over the value of this downvote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62