You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IMO: GOLOS became a Digital Fascist state over-run by Nazis from the weird part of the Internet!

in #golos-opinion7 years ago

Every two new weeks something appears at Golos that "ruines whole point of Golos" :)
What I do like about that platform is this inventive initiative community and experiments.

Sort:  

I see similar "experiments" outside of my house everyday. A lot of destruction and a bit of creation. No need to have Golos for such experiments... IMHO

Fortunately, I do not live in Russia, that's why I need golos for this kind of entertainment )))

But I would like to underline that according to people's opinion better times have already gone, and any change is not desirable. Still we can observe world is developing for the better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50