SUNDAY SESSION: Golf Day

in #golf6 years ago

Sunday Session Skateboarding

I land a 920 bigflip over a 12 step!! jk jk

GolfDayThumbnail.jpg

Actually, after a rough night ;)..I woke up to a bit of a chill in the air.
And a lack of will to hop on the board for a push.

But, I was surprised by a call. An invitation to go play 18 holes. In my morning stupor I decided.. Fuck it

My Golfing Expertise

..is far from superior, or experienced. I do have a sliver of XP, a slight memory of a few games as a child. It's been YEARS though. So instead of skating the same old scene here this week, I decided to enjoy a round and change things up for myself.

Everyone's gotta do that sometimes, right?

I was reminded how long it has been, and realized how time has affected my abilities lol. It felt good to get out and enjoy this early spring warmth. More golf adventures could be in the future, perhaps?
Who knows?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23