Coaching my kids in golf

in #golf7 years ago

Had a great day at the driving range the other day. My kids love playing golf, but they don't often listen to what I say so the best way to teach them is to making it fun and let them imitate what I do.

IMG_0100.jpg

I'm a golf professional by profession. Normally I don't coach my kids, I let some collegues of me do that.

But it so satifying to see them happy and engaged when we are playing around on the range, green or on the course! My daughter even tries to coach her brother, I love it!

IMG_0098.jpg

They are also very different. My 7 year old daughter wants imminent result, is impatient and does not really listen to me ;-) But my 3 year old son asks me for help, can hit 50 straight balls and is sad as soon as we have to interupt the game.

So off we go to the course later today for another day of happiness and blessings!

Christer B Herou
PGA Professional

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67364.55
ETH 3256.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64