My golf life #4 – Strokeplaycup round 5

in #golf7 years ago (edited)

July 21st was the fifth round of our Strokeplay Cup competition on my homecourse, Golfclub Rosmalen.

As I am one of the lowest handicapped players at my club I always pursue that one perfect round of strokeplay. Tournaments like this are perfectly suited for that as the players you are playing with are also performing on a certain level and wont be in your way to a good score by any means.

The fifth round was a pretty good one for me, I shot a 7 over par 67. Which is 2 shots over my handicap, the score is a little higher then it should be after hitting 2 balls out of bounds. That cost me 4 shots in total. I was really happy with my score and finishing second for the day was a nice bonus. Round 6 is to be played this saturday August 19th.!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61641.91
ETH 2997.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.45