Golfing sometimes means you will suck most timessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #golf7 years ago (edited)

 When you do get out to golf I have one consistent trick that works. With approach shots that are less than 100 yards out open the club face wide. It doesn't feel right at first, like you are going to hit it terrible. When done it gives you the lift you need to plop and stick the ball. Especially when using a pitching wedge or approach wedge. 

 I had the day off from work and went golfing earlier. I sucked so bad on one hole I almost hit a car driving by. Only one hole I made up for it with a close par, otherwise it was army golf all morning. Still enjoy the game just haven't played enough this year. 


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50