You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Golf '80 - A Sport for Conceited Middle Aged Executives – Part Two

in #golf5 years ago

Reading these stories makes me really want to go out there. It's raining the only day I have off this week 😿 got a holiday comming up soon though and will definetely be golfing. Will post about it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I did play this week after writing all this stuff and get no injuries despite what I spoke about. I was rusty as hell but it all started coming back near the end. 9 holes was enough to start.

Are you one of these players who can hit the ball several miles from the tee? I can occasionally.. but my short game is terrible and costs me many shots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 63531.33
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53