You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Masters Golf Tournament

in #golf6 years ago

I have always been a huge golf fan. My friends and I practically grew up on the golf course. Although I don't watch a lot of golf anymore, I always tune into the 4 majors. The Masters is my favourite as well. I think it is the difficulty of the course that appeals to me. On any given day someone can go out and shoot scores like regular people. Like Sergio Garcia who scored a 13 on a hoe today after struggling to get over a water hazard. I am especially excited about this year as Tiger Woods appears to be playing some decent golf for the first time in a very long time and when he gets rolling on this course he can put up some impressive numbers. It will be interesting to see if he can catch fire or if he will fizzle as he has the past few years. I'd love to see my favourite win again though. Bubba Watson is fun to watch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59193.30
ETH 2532.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47