The Open Championship

in #golf3 years ago

Hi Friends,

One of the most challenging tournaments of the year (and a golf major to boot) is upon us - the The Open Championship.

The conditions at Royal St. George's Golf Course are sure to be interesting, and spark memories of raging winds and lots of rain. The course is more links style, so it always makes for interesting shot shaping and more strategic ball placement.

The best golfers in the world will be in the field competing for the prize pool of $11 million dollars. The tournament starts on Thursday and goes through Sunday.

I am adding to the fun by playing a FanDuel Fantasy Competition and here are my players:

1658ED96-FDE8-4528-9117-8FBC963527FC.jpeg

Hope you get to enjoy some of the tournament!

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

That should be interesting tournament. Good day.

I agree!

Enjoy your game.have a nice day.

Thank you, I will do that!

B. Hebert 😅
Thank you @brian.rrr ✌️

Lol, maybe he will do good!

Enjoy your time. Stay safe.

Thanks, appreciate it!

Haven't been checking out on golf recently, though I am into tennis. :)

Ooo, tennis is a fun game! And good exercise!

I wish success for the participants, and a good time for you as a spectator. Congratulations.

Thank you my friend!

That is a huge sum of pool cash. I better start swinging then..haha

Hehe, yes, a big prize pool indeed!

Enjoy the game

Thank you, will do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44