Golf Week

in #golf3 years ago

Hi Friends,

This is a big golf week as the US Open major heads to Torrey Pines in California.

I have watched a few tournaments in person at the course and played it one time, so it is a fun one for me personally.

I am getting motivated for the tournament by getting out on the course - I hit a bucket of balls at the driving range last Saturday and got out on the golf course on Monday> It was a fun time but pretty hot - summer is here:

A28882C7-1DBD-4D3F-AF67-30173793E1F4.jpeg

A day of golf is always a nice switch up from a day of work.

Hope to get out again soon!

Thanks for coming by,
Brian

Sort:  

Nice tournament

Thanks friend.

Hello Brian, it is a pleasure to read you that golf course looks nice although as you say very hot but the ideal is to have fun and have a good time I hope you practice and so you can go to the tournament. Regards.

Thanks! Have a good day!

That is one good looking turf. But I don't think you can beat me on a one-on-one golf challenge. 😀

Hehe, you’re pretty good then! What’s your handicap?

Well..hehe... you caught my bluff 😀

lol! Gotcha!

What a beautiful view of that golf course with respect to that tournament I know you can friend encourage you to participate it was a pleasure to see and read your topic regards

Thanks, it’s fun to get out there and play around a bit!

This is a very nice place to playing golf.very nice natural view.enjoy your day.

Appreciate the kind words!

I think golf is a game of aristocrat

A lot of common people like me like to play for fun! What do you do for fun?

Once I like cricket most. But thing has been changed. Now I like most football. And it is now the best occasion for me to fun. I play in centre back position in my university department team. Moreover, I like to play chess indoor whenever I get time. Thank you dear.

Nice view nice tournament thank you for this share. Enjoy your time.

This is a very good golf game. enjoy the game

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82