Dtube - Slow Motion Golf Shot Over House

in #golf7 years ago


I enjoy golfing but do not get to do it often enough. I am not terrible but I am also not great - I usually shoot in the mid 80s on a par 70ish course. Since I do not play too much, I sometimes practice by hitting whiffle golf balls over the house. Here is a slow motion action shot I posted to Dtube of me hitting a practice shot over the house!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That rippled forearm looks like someone has been putting some time in at the gym! ;)

Hahaha, looks can be deceiving!

A real man would have used real golf balls, and just had confidence in himself.

Or used a neighbors house

Haha! True, only problem is I need more acres when I hit my 9 iron 225.

and is that feet?

Ya I think your suppose to say I hit a 7 iron like John Daley hits a 3

Yay! Nice one! I bet you were happy not having hit the windows though :-)

Yes, a risk for sure! They are soft plastic though so hopefully would not break the window if it hit it, but I am not interested in testing it!

good arm for that launch!

In my city there is no golf course, but it would be great to learn hehe, but that would break all the windows! good post

Best shot I've ever seen (probably because I don't watch much golf).

I like golf a lot, like tennis, only where I live there are no fields

You look very good. I like it

I do like golf because of tiger woods , being an Indian I could only satisfy myself with cricket .Of course different sports in my country started emerging and getting enforced by the talented young ones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63665.23
ETH 2621.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77