The Golem Momentum

in #golem7 years ago (edited)

My favorite place to be is ...out of my comfort zone.

An entrepreneur is someone who jumps off a cliff and builds a plane on the way down.
– Reid Hoffman

On the 27th April I thought "F it! I would never feel ready. I'm goin' for it! I will do it NOW"
And I did it! I joined OFFICIALLY the altcoints investors 3 days ago.

Yes... yes... 3 days!

I started reading and studying about blockchain and cryptocurrencies in the beginning of 2017. I was a proud owner of 0.02BTC for a couple of months. Watching my coinbase account's value going up and down was motivating.
In addition, I was lucky to have this one friend, who is all into dash and btc, asking me how is it going with my portfolio.

I took my time to study Golem. The idea. The goal. I love it.
Golem's blognRM6iJCS_400x400.png

Whatever you think of doing - just go for it. Learning by doing is giving greater results than just learning.

Sort:  

Congrats on your success in investing in Golem! The concept of renting out space on your computer is a good one. I hope your investment continues to rise!

Like you said, after you take your time to study something, just go for it! I have been doing that, and it's going well for me lately!

Nice! Golem has been a good investment for me over the last three months.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55214.91
ETH 2471.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24