Price predictions on GOLEM (GNT) when Brass Golem is Released in the upcoming weeks??steemCreated with Sketch.

in #golem7 years ago (edited)

One of the most anticipated tokens on the Ethereum platform, Golem (GNT) is almost here! Golem is the worlds first block chain peer to peer super computer and the first phase of its software known as Brass Golem will debut sometime this month or soon after. The price of Golem has started to rise and hit as high as $0.62 today. What do you predict the price will be when Brass Golem is released?images.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this post. I have not heard of this crypto before. But it's already having a value of $.62 seems a great indication of a coming grow in such a short time. I will definitely read up more on the Brass golem software. I did however think that ether was also a kind of super computer because it is able to run scripts but I guess I was wrong about that ha ha

@rymlen Here's some very interesting information on Golem. I was all in after I read this:

https://blog.golemproject.net/golem-building-the-worlds-most-powerful-supercomputer-on-blockchain-4ccb44c328a

My prediction: I feel Golem will go over $1.00 and possibly start to climb higher.

I own a bit of GNT I am thinking it could be close to a $1.00 within the next 6 months

@josephld I agree with that. They're being very quite about Brass Golem right now because they don't want to say anything until they feel confidant is will run smoothly. Even once that comes out, you'll see a boost in price. They market just took a dump but it's correcting itself. Ethereum took a hit but it's rebounding nicely today. Obviously GNT is dependent on ETH.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61797.74
ETH 2429.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64