You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Goldmoney Challenge Bonus Round!

in #goldmoneywashere7 years ago

Good to see you posting @munchell. Your last post said you'll pull back on the posting and comment. Whilst I understand that and the reasoning behind it I don't think steemit would be that interesting if everyone did it. You've always put up good content mate so don't deprive your fans of more! Good pictures from your lunch break man.

Sort:  

Aww thanks that is very kind of you to say. I am not going to completely stop posting I just want to strike that balance between posting and commenting. I have a limited amount of time between work and more importantly family. So I have to somehow man handle steemit into my life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45