Open Letter To Gold Money

Dear Gold Money

With deep concern, I am writing you this open letter.

On the 1st of March, 2018. I made a resolution to have a long awaited gold money holdings, so I can step up my game in the golden renaissance, but I was faced with territorial blockade. I understand that every organization has its own policy, but in the age when the world is a global village, I thought that IP address has removed all barriers.

unnamed (1).gif

Screenshot_20180301-220134.png

That moment when you think that the next big thing is opening gold money account. When you already imagine yourself making payment with gold money, then you are about to complete sign up and your country is not part of the supported territories.
This feels bad, it's been long I has this kinda feeling.

Nigeria is one of the most populous countries in existence, with more than 60% of her population in youth demography. Many of which are about to catch the gold fever, what a large and virgin market. So I want to plead with the decision makers of the Gold Money, to consider Nigeria as one of their future markets. Thanks.

Yours faithfully
@autofreak

Sort:  

It’s government regulations
Not GoldMoney policy

Really, you mean government don't want us to spend gold money?

Has nothing to do with them making rules against GoldMoney company. It’s just regulations they have that effect multiple companies.

When a door closes often times we forget to look for another door that might be open.As a Nigerian I must say I am some how disappointed that my country is not supported but I firmly believe there are more ways to invest other than gold like
1 Buying stocks and bonds
2 Treasury bills
3 buying mutual funds etc.
I hope this might help.😃😃😃 thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60935.93
ETH 2645.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56