Ask Me About GOLD

in #goldmoneytshirt6 years ago (edited)

Ask me about GOLD, okay lemme be straight here. I have been following trend of gold for more than one decade, my mum inherited a pure 24K golden pendant which was passed to my sister. Sadly, it was stolen from her during a festive period. Till now, I still blame myself for not keeping my eyes on her. If I had been more security conscious, it wouldn't have been stolen.

What Will I Do With Gold T-shirt?

Diary 20180301_122657.jpg
Source: Created by @autofreak

I don't want to talk about it now, until last paragraph because I have something to share with steemians.

Fast forward to 2010

I got delivery of my first gold, I was so proud of it and I flaunt it when I have the slightest opportunity. I wore it under any kind of dress.

So what happened to it?

I sold it, yes. But at a reasonable price because price of gold has increased when I sold it to my aunt. Haha, don't ask me why I sold it to my aunt at profitable price, we are business minded in my family, we pay for goods and services rendered by any member of the family. That's how to grow!

BTW, gold seems to be the only product or goods that can be sold at profit after use.

So ever since then, I have been goldless, but I encourage quite a number of people to buy and keep. I provide free nerd advice to friends and families who are interested in gold and store of value.

Regularly, I study charts and read fundamentals about GOLD. But @goldmatters reignited my passion for GOLD, and this downtrend in stock and cryptocurrency market has cemented my conviction.

Finally, What Will I Do With GOLD T-shirt?

Diary 20180301_122729.jpg
Source: Created by @autofreak

  • I will do YouTube video wearing the T-shirt and post it on my channel, while educating people about importance of GOLD investment.

  • I will take pictures with the shirt and storm my Facebook and Instagram page with it.

  • I will do live videos on Dlive and upload on Dtube

  • When I finally buy my very first Menē 24 karat gold, I will shoot another video with the shirt.

Sort:  

Congratulations! Your post has been selected as a daily Steemit truffle! It is listed on rank 9 of all contributions awarded today. You can find the TOP DAILY TRUFFLE PICKS HERE.

I upvoted your contribution because to my mind your post is at least 30 SBD worth and should receive 46 votes. It's now up to the lovely Steemit community to make this come true.

I am TrufflePig, an Artificial Intelligence Bot that helps minnows and content curators using Machine Learning. If you are curious how I select content, you can find an explanation here!

Have a nice day and sincerely yours,
trufflepig
TrufflePig

This gold thing is getting interesting, I'll will like to know more.

It is a one of the oldest investment options. Gold is money, i am tempted to call it a global currency.

I should have gone into gold in 1987... $300 an ounce back then. Not a "gold-wearer" myself though...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50