You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Goldmoney Documentary Style Short Video!

in #goldmoney6 years ago

Hiya GM, so a quick update: so i’m still waiting for that “thing” ugggh...very, very patient i’ve been. But i snapped yesterday!!! I just couldn’t take it anymore!!! So many Menē unboxings and none of my own!
So i ordered the key pendant in Platinum and fedex sez it’ll be here tomo by noon 😳🤩😜😎

Sort:  

No way!!! Thats funny because (spoiler alert) I bought that exact same Key pendant today!!

Great minds my friend! The video with Roy S. Is very good and i will endeavoir to share it. It’s almost comedic how some people resist this financial freedom though 😜

You are so right about that!!!

Just got my key!!! 🤩🤩🤩

YESSSSSS

Damn! When it works, it works goooood 😎👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75