Sort:  

If this were available I would do this as well :)

You can with services like https://www.bitwage.com/

I'm a fan of being paid in gold, bitcoin, and USD ...mainly USD for liquidity, the others for saving.

Same. I get paid in Swedish crowns and save in Bitcoin and gold.

Great combo ...we have a big advantage in the long run relative to our peers choosing to stick entirely to fiat.

Agreed. Goldmoney is a very easy way to diversify from fiat !

Very smart move!

Good point! Thanks for reading :)

Just do what I do, each week put in a set amount of money into Bitcoin and forget about it. While not the same (you don't get the pre-tax breaks but it still adds up.

I like it! Goldmoney has a recurring deposit feature that can be used the same way, set up once and never think about it again. Great way to save

I do monthly recurring deposits on Goldmoney too.

Yes!! I love that feature

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63