It's Official!

in #goldmoney7 years ago

GOLDMONEY

20171224_075729.jpg

Got my gear in from @goldmatters, oh you don't know @goldmatters? Well he is the gold gangsta of steemit. This guy has been known to break a few legs if you wont sign up at Goldmoney, so being scared @raybrockman signed up before any pain could be infflicted on me. He even has a goldmatters jr. That helps in his venture.

63CE9964-85F2-4652-BFFA-6FC962738D19.jpeg

Don't let that smile trick you this dude is straight vicious if you don't sign up.

So Its easy to sign up just go to Goldmoney.com and it takes about 5 mins.

Screenshot_20171208-134257.jpg

Yep, they even have a mobile ap for you on the go people.

Here is something new, they will let you trade Bitcoin for gold

20170924_184425.png

So take some of those crypto profits and head on over to goldmoney.com and sign up. You will be glad you did. After all gold is money

Big shout out to @goldmatters, dude you are changing peoples lifes everyday. Keep up the great work!

Proud member of Goldmoney

Screenshot_20171224-081818.jpg

Proud supporter of #steemsilvergold

DQmZr15ypNrceRJ7qxzHY3zkz9GkDYoGvgNhieh79HT8ZDu.png

follow me @raybrockman

giphy (11).gif

Sort:  

It seems exciting. I shall try it out.

You gotta do a selfie with the shirt on he'll start chopping toes @goldmatters is a digiDon!

Come on Owen, you are the only one that knows what I look like, yeah maybe a selfie...Merry Christmas dude.

Ha! Made me snort...

Man, he ain't gonna chop off a toe. But you might wake up with the Goldmatters Jr. guy on your pillow, staring at you. Bahahaha

Lol!! Thats happened to me a few times.....

Haha...I've woke up to worse than a Goldmatters Jr before. Luckilly we all grow up and settle down eventually.

Haha! Good one!

Lol you guys are hilarious !

This on my list for ‘18!

For sure!!! MERRY CHRISTMAS OG.

Can you call in the gold and actually hold it or is it all pixels and decimals?

I think you can. Still very new. But I think you can. MERRY CHRISTMAS

Just another quality dude that adds value to our gold and silver community
👍😎

Yep, there are so many of them, @goldenarms , @thedamus , @phelimint, @goldmatters, @owenwat, @kp138,well lets just shorten this thing up,,, everyone at #steemsilvergold. HEY, MERRY CHRISTMAS @goldenarms

Thanks guys!!! I really appreciate the shout out :)

Great Goldmoney shirt @raybrockman. I probably should get the Goldmoney app myself. Bitcoin profits for gold seems like a smart choice to me too!

That Goldmatters Jr. Is everywhere @goldmatters 😁 even at Ray's house! He's like the elf on a shelf.

He damn sure is, thanks JB. HAVE A MERRY CHRISTMAS.

Merry Christmas!

Maybe Santa will bring me some golden 🎲🎲

congrats on the new @goldmatters gear.

Merry xmas and happy holidays.

Nice! I first heard about Goldmoney when Peter Schiff talked about it On Joe Rogan’s podcast and then through @goldmatters on #steemsilvergold. I’ve heard nothing but positives. This is on my to-do list.

Do it buddy, Merry Christmas

That video was so epic! Joe rogan FREAKED OUT about the gold card!

The Gold Money guy is serious.....with his gold AND you signing up!

I just saw this! GREAT POST RAY!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50