Ready for work.

in #goldie6 years ago

The mood of the weekend


Getting off of bed and having some breakfast before I get to work, But I can't skip a selfie post. The mood of the day is pretty positive, The weather ain't half bad either. So I am planning to have a good weekend I hope you will too. My favorite breakfast is a Greek coffee and a chocolate croissant. I love chocolate, who doesn't. Getting ready for work is not usually the best moments of the day but this day feels special. At least for me, Besides the soft cold I am sure the sun will come to compensate things a bit. I also changed my avatar, a cool design a friend made me, which took him for ever since I am asking for something like this for a year now. Tonight is going to be a drinks out night :) and I so much need that. Friends and fun. What else can anyone ask for.

But till then I have to get my ass to work. I hope you are having a great weekend people. I will come to post some of my night out photos tomorrow, or the day after :) Have fun.

This is @goldie and night out is the mood of the day.

<3 Love and off <3

Sort:  

Good woman..beutiful..success forever for you.pretty woman

hahaha thank you darling.

Thank you sweetheart that is so nice of you.

I am coming over for a coffee. see you in a bit.

no when you come you bring a lot of workload a
t deon.... kidding i have
a coffee reserved for you... love you

Make every day lifely is cool....thumbs up

Έχω φάει όλη μου την περιουσία σε σοκολάτες όλων των ειδών. Με έχουν καταστρέψει 😂

Have a nice weekend @goldie

PS. Love your cartoon avatar. Good job ;)

You know who is to credit for it right :)

Chocolate is life!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 55863.62
ETH 2927.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28