Three secret places that have gold fields

in #goldfields5 years ago

these 3 places have land containing gold fibers and incidentally according to information from my cousin no illegal miners have entered the site, the 3 forest locations are haunted, I have seen creatures similar to Danyang at that location

Sorry, my cousin and I are still keeping the place a secret, and it is located in 3 forests of West Java
My cousin is still mining gold at that location, by panning in the river and sometimes he uses special insects to look for gold. I also don't know the name of the bug, according to him, the insect is very helpful in gold exploration

ke 3 tempat ini memiliki tanah yang mengandung serat emas dan kebetulan menurut informasi dari sepupu saya belum ada penambang liar yang masuk ke lokasi itu , 3 lokasi hutan itu terbilang angker , saya pun pernah melihat mahluk yang mirip Danyang di Lokasi itu.
Maaf saya dan sepupu saya masih merahasiakan tempat itu , dan tempat itu berlokasi di 3 hutan wilayah jawa barat
Sepupu saya hingga saat ini masih menambang emas di lokasi itu ,dengan cara mendulang disungai dan terkadang dia menggunakan serangga khusus untuk mencari emas . nama serangganya saya juga belum tahu menurut dia serangga itu sangat membantu dalam explorasi emas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87