[골든티켓] 마블영화의 마지막 대사.

in #goldenticket7 years ago

아이언맨 3
-아이언맨은 다시 돌아온다.

앤트맨
-앤트맨은 다시 돌아온다

스파이더맨 홈커밍데이
-스파이더맨은 다시 돌아온다

닥터스트레인지
-닥터스트레인지는 다시 돌아온다

골든티켓도 다시 돌아온다

Sort:  

ㅎㅎ 이렇게 빨리 오실 줄 알았다면 그냥 둘걸..ㅋㅋㅋ

Congratulations @goldenticket, this post is the most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 2133 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $413.83. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Price is Secret! 으로 해주세요 궁금하게~ ㅎㅎ

와우~~~~~~~~열렬히 환영합니다ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

환영입니다!ㅎㅎ

나이스샷?!

골든티켓 계정이 새로 생성되었군요!!!

터미네이터의 I will be back 이 생각나네요 ㅎㅎ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49