Golden Project Contest #1

in #goldenproject6 years ago

My steemit journey
Back in the day, I'm a big fan of anything related to networking, I just hope someday, I will make it big from networking, maybe that was the wrong aspect of networking or maybe just the other side of it. Because all I do then is ponzi scheme, (Rob peter to pay Paul). I squandered all my hard earned money on ponzi scheme, I went as far as lending money from a friend, just to satisfy my selfish interest of making money from ponzi websites. But all to no avail. Vanity upon vanity, all the ponzis crashed.... I moved on still have a firm believe that networking must pay, sooner or later.
There come this blessed day, I was streaming my what'sapp chats, I came across a what'sapp chat room link titled (write your way to success) a recruitment program for steemit. It was @euronation, led by @eurogee, @smyle and some other participants.
With my passion for writing, I fell in love with the presentation as I learnt it was related to writing. Then I know I came across the real networking, pure networking. After being introduced to steemit by @eurogee, I met @diamondrich who still lessoned me some other perspectives of steemit. I can't express how excited I am because steemit gave me the privilege to utilize my writing skill, explore around the globe, learn from what people wrote from different locations. Now I can say confidently that. Steemit improved my writing skill, it made me bid farewell to ponzi schemes, and it rewards me for writing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.79
ETH 3156.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56