Sort:  

But sorry, this is my OWN Blog. Look at this, I posted that for you to earn more followers.

Look at my reward and username on it.

Do you believe this?

I've now sent 100% of the total payout (not my cut, the whole post) I apologize, Steemplus should have done this automatically.

Oh my! THANK YOU SO MUCH! I APPRECIATED YOU!

GOD BLESS YOU Mr. @markrmorrisjr

Well, I felt bad that it didn't work. I wonder if it's been working? I guess I should check. Be blessed my friend, see you on my next contest!

@markrmorrisjr yeah! Thank you! I'm excited about your next haha. Anyway, I'm amazed by you. How can you write a story with just 30 minutes? Lol! haha

Practice. Lots and lots of practice. I've been an improv actor since my early teens.

Wow! So, if you don't mind. How old are you now?

46, 47 in July, how old are you? And I've been meaning to ask, you mentioned a church, are you a pastor?

I'm 20, 21 in December :) Where did I mention the church? haha. I don't remember hehe.

I'm not a pastor :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56