Golden Nuggets #2 entry

in #goldennuggets8 years ago

Golden Nuggets #2 Entry


There's a LOGO contest going on for the weekly Golden Nuggets by @btotherest here:


https://steemit.com/steemit/@btotherest/golden-nuggets-1


My second entry:

Since my first entry was inspired by the wild west, the gold rush and a old time banker, I thought to make something else this time.

I thought about capturing the moment on someones eyes if they discovered something cool and wanted to share it with the world. I immediately came up with the idea of a surprised man reading newspaper. After some searching I found a great picture. I knew instantly I'd found the perfect picture for my idea. I gave the picture a comicbook look, took out things I didn't like and highlighted things I did, inserted some golden parts and there you have it.

The original picture:



Thanks for reading and don't forget to take part of the contest if you have a great Idea as well!


Here are my other blogs: https://steemit.com/@sulev


#goldennuggets #steemit #craigrant #upvoteforupvote #minnowsunite

Sort:  

I upvoted You

Thanks. Too bad it wasn't good enough.

Nicely done logo, hope Golden Nuggets uses it!

Keep up the great work @sulev
Upvoted

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 9.6 and reading ease of 66%. This puts the writing level on par with Michael Crichton and Mitt Romney.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58889.18
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47