Sort:  

Cakep say tapi tag nya Salah

Karena tag pertama ga bisa Di baikin/delete, hapus tag terakhir Dan ketik goldenhourphotography

Good luck Moga kepilih ❤️

Wkwkwkwkk iyahhh salah tulis🤦🏼‍♀️🤦🏼‍♀️ Gak cek dulu. Tengkiyuu nina😘😘

Is that a ship wreck I see?? What a scenery.. What ambience!! Great shot mate..
The sunset never gets boring, my favourite thing to shoot!! 😄
Cheers!

No. @whynotas ..It's not wreck. That’s a traditional fishing boats which no longer used. Yeah sunset is always beautiful 😊

Ohh ok thanks for the reply 😄 I actually just made my first few posta and if you could gove me some advice I would really appreciate it, for I am a noobie haha
Cheers mate!!

Hahaha...we are same @whynotas, I’m noobie too. But at least try to write blog as much as you want😁 and don’t forget to upvote other blog😊. Cheers, good luck!!😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28