You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: North American Friday: View on Plaza Mayor in Trinidad, Cuba

Now that's a fantastic shot. It seems out of this world and makes me feel like I'm deep into an adventure of some sort. For a few moments I forgot about all the details and worries of my day to day life and was transposed somewhere else... somewhere far, far away.

There aren't many photographs out there that make me live these feelings, but somehow, this one, with that wonderful light and the unending horizon in the background manages to send shivers down my spine. The good kind of shivers. ;)

Thank you for these feelings and keep shooting amazing photographs.

All the best! :)

Sort:  

That's such a nice comment, thank you so much! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94