Golden hour : Sunset in the middle of the road

Hello my steemit friends and followers,
I'm here to share another exciting photography with you guys.

IMG_20180908_180117.jpg

It's been very difficult getting a perfect sunset shot because of the weather here, I guess today was different from other days.

mj-pagebreak-5png.png
I took this magnificent shot of the sunset covered with rainy clouds, just after a little drizzling , I was in a hurry to go home because of the weather, while waiting for a taxi, 🚕 I saw this clear space in the clouds with the rays of the sunset begging to come out of the thick rainy clouds, with the setting of the trees and water tank appearing on the background. This alone inspired me to capture the goldenhour shot!

THANKS FOR VISITING MY BLOG

@victordaniels

Sort:  

Great shot, the clarity, do you use Lightroom?

No, 100% unedited!

We tweak shots with LR, works amazingly on car shots ideal for standout thumbnails

Wow, I don't how to do that, but I've heard some pro photographers like @phortun making mention of them in his post.
Maybe when I get a better camera and a new laptop I'll start using Lightroom

We edit photos in Lightroom on an Apple iPhone :] mainly

Oh, too bad I'm not an iOS fan! But will try

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83