🌬 While The Night Come After The Lake

Hello There Steemians! Good Afternoon from Aceh-Indonesia 🙏. I'm glad to meet you everyday. In this meeting i want to give you some amazing photos that snapshoted by me at one lake of Indonesia.

previously, i say thank you for my all witness who visited my blog and given me the appreciation and it's will made me happy because i'm just a minnow who not smart enough to diping under deepwater.

Last day i have visited one lake of irrigation that is made me so happy and given me the different situation. I felt the beautiful and made me fall in love in deep.

image


image


image


Thank You For Reading May it Useful and come after the beauty of it


           Regards, @ulun

Sort:  

Great post, friend. Upvoted by me. Good Luck and never give up at steemit

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38